• ActingPrincipal

Acting Principal – Ms Donna Sweeney

In Term 2 2018, Principal Cameron Herbert will commence at St Paul’s.  Cameron is currently the Principal of St Mark’s Anglican Community School, a large coeducational K-12 school in the northern suburbs of Perth, Western Australia.

Cameron has thirty years of diverse experience as an educator in Western Australia, Queensland and Tasmania. Prior to becoming a Principal, he taught English at The Southport School on the Gold Coast for six years, where he held the positions of Dean of Students (Years 10-12) and Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning. Cameron also has experience as a Secondary Head of House, Economics Teacher, Middle School Teacher, Primary Teacher and Head of Junior School.

Executive leadership team:

  • Donna Sweeney – Acting Principal
  • Rowan van Raay – Acting Deputy Principal
  • Laura Butterworth – Head of Secondary School, Warragul Campus
  • Stephen Klemke – Head of Secondary School, Traralgon Campus
  • Andy McNabb – Head of Junior School, Traralgon Campus
  • Phil Barkla – Acting Head of Junior School, Warragul Campus
  • Leah Young – Business Manager
  • Annie Wilson – Human Resources Manager
  • Caroline Jewell – Marketing Manager
  • Daniel Lowe – Senior Chaplain
  • David Cope – Director of Information Services

The St Paul’s Annual Report, Strategic Plan and Privacy Policy can be downloaded below:

Annual Report

Download File

Strategic Plan 2017-2021

Download File

Privacy Policy

Download File