Our campuses

St Paul’s Anglican Grammar School is an independent co-educational school with campuses in Warragul and Traralgon.

Our Campuses - Warragul Campus

Warragul Campus

The Warragul Campus was established in 1982 and has approximately 1000 students from Pre-Kinder through to Year 12.  The campus is 100km east of Melbourne in rural Gippsland with safe and direct transport via bus service to our front gate from across Gippsland.  The campus is organised around Early Learning, Junior and Secondary Schools, each with dedicated learning and recreational spaces.

Our Campuses - Traralgon Campus

Traralgon Campus

The Traralgon Campus, established in 2002, has approximately 500 students from Pre-Kinder through to Year 10.  The campus is 175 km east of Melbourne in the heart of the Latrobe Valley and is a positive, vibrant community with curriculum programs and structures which have been especially designed to support the needs of our students.

Our Campuses - Miller's Factory Year 9 Centre

Miller's Factory Year 9 Centre

The Miller’s Factory Year 9 Centre was established in 2005 and is located a short walk from our Warragul Campus.  It provides students with a unique environment to establish effective learning habits and close ties with the local community.